About Us

The District is governed by five (5) board members elected at large. Board members are elected in Odd number years. The last election was 2013. The next election will be 2015. Prior to the next election, voting information will be provided on this website. If you have questions or concerns, please call the District office at: 325-655-7601; fax 325-655-4971 or email

The current Board of Directors are:

  • President, Bruce Gully
  • Vice President, Kenneth Phinney 
  • Secretary, Ralph Matschek 
  • Member, Russ Weatherford 
  • Member, Billy R. Schwartz 
Copyright © 2012 | Tom Green County Water Control & Improvement District # 1 | All rights reserved. Mediajaw Web Design and Hosting